It is currently Thu Oct 21, 2021 10:24 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Forum rules


Please bear in mind that this is a Nu Funk forum and your event should have a smattering of broken beat at it to be included in this forum. Spammers will be banned. Know of an event in your area? List it!



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: NSB - BREAKSCAPE- ORION BREAKS
PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 6:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 7:55 am
Posts: 42
NSB RADIO / BREAKSCAPE / THIS SATURDAY 11.04.15

BASSICA FT ORION BREAKS

My next Breakscape on NSB Radio with exclusive mix by Dj Orion Breaks (set was cancelled in March)

You can catch his shows on Nubreaks Radio on Wednesdays (on rotation)
/// Quantum Breaks w/ Orion:Breaks (United Kingdom) ///

Tune in

19:00 UK time / 20:00 GMT+2 / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

http://nsbradio.co.uk/content/
Chat room: http://nsbradio.co.uk/content/chat/

Line up:
1st h – Bassica
2nd h – Orion Breaks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Site owned and operated by The Two Percent Ltd