It is currently Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:56 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Forum rules


Please bear in mind that this is a Nu Funk forum and your event should have a smattering of broken beat at it to be included in this forum. Spammers will be banned. Know of an event in your area? List it!



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: NUBREAKS/BREAK IT DOWN/ UNDER THIS GUEST MIX
PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2015 9:12 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 7:55 am
Posts: 42
NUBREAKS RADIO / BREAK IT DOWN

THURSDAY --- 12.02.15

EXCLUSIVE GUEST MIX : *** UNDER THIS ***

Under This is one of the most significant Breaks band formed back in 2003, running their own label Expand Records (Breakspoll 2013 – Best New Label Top 5 nominee).

https://soundcloud.com/underthis
http://www.beatport.com/artist/under-this/123199

Tune in to listen to best quality breaks and a few unreleased yet tracks that were included in Under This set.

to listen: http://stream.nubreaks.com
chat: http://chat.nubreaks.com

20:00 GMT+1
19:00 UK
1PM EST


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Site owned and operated by The Two Percent Ltd