Stickybuds – The Big Easy Mixtape


One of our favourite mixes right here at – by none other than GoodGroove artist and smoky Canadian fella – Stickybuds. This is a straight up mix of some of his favourite tunes from a month or so ago, and is a highly recommended download! Check it.

Tracklist (45 minutes Long)

1. Badboe – What You Wanna Do (Mash + Munkee Mix)
2. Featurecast – Damn
3. Basement Freaks – Start Your Feet Like This (edit)
> Sizzla – Streetlife (Acapella)
4. Fuzzbox – Change
5. Nick Thayer – Fat Booty Girls
6. Parker – Riddim Zilla
7. Stickybuds – On The Run
8. Jon Ohms – Pass It Round
9. Czech – Good Czech Tresspass
10. Audited Beats – House Party
11.Bar Kays – You Made a Change (Stickybuds Remash)
> Elephant Man – Give Her Good (Acapella)
12. Herbalizer – Can’t Help This Feeling (Beardymans Glitchbox Hackjob Mix)
13. Agent 86 + Tom Booze – Downside Up
> Herbalizer – Can’t Help This Feeling (Acapella)
14. A Skillz – Got THe Rhythm
15. Fuzzbox – Tell it like it is

Download :

Be Sociable, Share!


  1. GoodgrooveRecords wrote:

    Yes great mix by Stickybuds, the new Askillz on the scene!!!

  2. disc0bitch wrote:

    nice one !!

  3. OutliedFunk wrote:

    Damn Ty – “the new Askillz on the scene!!”

  4. Sanchero wrote:

    This mix is sick! Cam Lovett told me lots about you guys but I never got a chance to see you guys. When’s your new track coming out? On Goodgroove 21? Its so good, can’t wait to get ahold of it. Hope I get a chance to meet up with you next time I swing through K town.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.